I am busy in the studio completing my new record! For now please check out my first record with Downside Joyride titled Long Way Home....

Music Store

1. Taking Back My Heart
2. GNN
3. How I Feel
4. Cards
6. Under My Skin
7. Rainy Day
8. Pushing My Luck
9. Rainy Day
10. Whiskey Thunder
11. Long Way Home

Purchase Long Way Home here!

buy now!


© 2012 Electrocanvas Productions. All Rights Reserved.